Weigh-in Wednesday: oh well

189 pounds. No comment.

6 days vigorous exercise, all 1 hour, except 30 minutes walking on Sunday, and 45 minutes walking/jogging Monday.

4 good eating days

5 days of quiet time, 1 day of Power Prayer. I’m letting myself get too busy here. This is usually the first thing to slip, and lo and behold… 

Well, I feel stronger anyway. Tired a lot, but stronger. River Running was really hard today, though, and I think I’m going to actually have to break out the Advil.  I continue to look ahead, and not behind, because I must.

1 Comment

Filed under fitness, personal

One response to “Weigh-in Wednesday: oh well

  1. Wow! You are doing great! Keep up the great work! It’s all about how you FEEL. Try not to get too stuck on that # on the scale (easier said than done, I know!).

Share your thoughts.

