Weigh-in Wednesday:better late than never

This week was VBS at church, as well as everything else I normally do, and few I don’t, so I am only just now getting around to this.

OK: 187.8 This might seem lower, but I figure my weight just wanders around the number 188, so who knows what it will be next week.

I didn’t do so great tracking my food, because I never had time to stop and figure out what everything tallied up.

Exercise: I couldn’t go to my morning R*ver Running because of VBS, but I went to the classes at 8 pm. Not my preference, but better than skipping. I DID skip my Tuesday circuit training, because I couldn’t get a big enough chunk in my day, what with all the kids’ appointments and such. But I did it Thursday, and just never did my Thursday weight training. So all in all, I persevered.

Bible and prayer were so-so.

Leave a comment

Filed under fitness, personal

Share your thoughts.

