Weigh-late Wednesday

Stats: 186 pounds, but more importantly, total 2 1/2 inches lost off my belly since April.

Exercising my hiney off (literally!) and learning kickboxing for exercise. The rec center got this amazing new toy!! It’s an Expresso bike.  This thing is amazing fun and very motivational. I still haven’t gotten past a kind of flat 1.5 mile course yet, though.

Getting back in the quiet time swing of things. But I sure need to be praying more for my kids. Hopefully Moms in Touch will get started here before too long and I’ll have help with that.

Leave a comment

Filed under fitness, personal, progress

Share your thoughts.

