Weigh-in Wednesday

My goal for this coming week is to keep this step forward, add another to it, and not step back. I can wish!

185 pounds. Kissed the Oreos goodbye and lost another .2 to boot. I have to be happy with that.

I’m being faithful with my workouts, and really having fun. It’s not so hard to stick with something when it’s fun. I’m about to run to the rec center now, and plan on beating up on the bag. *g* I never knew I was so fierce.

Bible study has been lame this week, but I started BSF,  so I don’t expect that to last AT ALL. And prepping for Moms in Touch keeps me praying. You know, it’s been a while since I so much enjoyed being me.

2 Comments

Filed under fitness, personal, progress

2 responses to “Weigh-in Wednesday

  1. Pam, are you keeping track of your inches as well? I’ll bet you with all your working out you are losing inches, if not the pounds.

  2. 4pam

    Well, Beth, DH is. Just on the tummy, though. I can easily see the inches lost in legs, hips, arms and chest, but the belly has been slow to go. But I have managed to lose some inches, even if it isn’t on the same scale with the rest of me. I’ll post my inches lost again next Wednesday!

Share your thoughts.

