Weigh-in Wednesday-ish

I was lazy yesterday and didn’t get to writing until today. Mostly I just read. I love reading!

Anywhoo…

183.8 pounds. Yippee!! New numbers: a good thing.

I’m keeping up with Bible study and mostly with quiet times. I’m praying, and I acutally asked maybe half a dozen high school moms to pray with me for the high school. No fruit there yet, but I trust in God to provide.

Loving my workouts! To be honest, I feel reluctant to GO most times, but I always have a great time once I am THERE. Missed last Thursday because of a doctor appointment, but I think I got something on my other workout days. Didn’t walk the dog this Tuesday, though (and K said she was TOTALLY hyper at Dog Club, too. Oops).

I just keep on keeping on!

Leave a comment

Filed under faith, fitness, personal, progress

Share your thoughts.

