Weighing in on Wednesday, really!

183.2

See, I told you last week couldn’t be real. This weight was without logging diet, with only workouts on Wednesday, Thursday and Saturday. I’ve been sick, see. Sore throat, draining into my lungs all night, hacking all morning. That kind of sick. The doctor put me on antibiotics Monday, so I’m starting to feel better, but not a lot. I’m sipping lots of anything hot and grazing constantly on anything cold or scratchy: it feels good.

But I’m going in to work out today. I’ll take it easy and try to get a whole hour. No matter what, I’ve been three days with no exercise, and I can’t go one day more.

Leave a comment

Filed under fitness

Share your thoughts.

