Weighing in

Up .2 pounds, which considering the time of month and those delicious irresistible evil Girl Scout cookies, I am not going to complain. I lost my tracker halfway through the week and only managed about 25 AP points due to extreme busy-ness, so seriously, a maintaining weight is not going to throw me. I just can’t let it continue is all. That could be tough with celebrating my hubby’s birthday tomorrow, but I will do my best!

Leave a comment

Filed under fitness

Share your thoughts.

