Introducing…a tie?

OK, true confessions: Stoney and I can’t possibly be creative every day. There is too much life happening, you know? But every week? Oh yeah! And so here I was, finishing up an apple I had started last weekend, and Stoney joined me in the studio. I was focusing, so by the time I noticed what he was doing, he had been doing it for maybe 20 minutes and was about through.

Mr. Tie

 

Meet Mr. Tie. I found him almost completed on my floor in front of my husband. What was he doing? Being creative.

?

Mr. Tie was soon lounging on the studio sofa:

And after all, the place is brimming with art supplies, so why not give it a try?

My husband totally cracks me up! I would never think of things like this, and he comes up with stuff like this all the time! I’ll share that apple tomorrow.

Leave a comment

Filed under Creativity

Share your thoughts.

