A Triple-play of Pears! (Obsessing? Me?!)

I have finally finished the THIRD panel of pears, which is a cluster of THREE pears, and they turned out very cute, even if I do say so. This panel will complete the fruit of the Spirit verse with “against such things there is no law.” I teach the lower grades today, but I still hope to get a chance to run all three paintings to my friend’s house to see how the color and such will look on her wall. I still may go in and make some adjustments just to make sure they look ok in her house. I need to get a shot of all three together, too.

red bartlett pears

1 Comment

Filed under Art

One response to “A Triple-play of Pears! (Obsessing? Me?!)

  1. Pingback: Playing with Pears | Pamela UnPlugged: the Art of Life

Share your thoughts.

